Sep 7, 2018 at 5:14 PM
Deliverer of Sweets
Bobomb says: "I need a hug!"
Join Date: Jul 20, 2015
Location: Under sea level or something
Posts: 772
Age: 24
I wonder if I could insert a line break into the window title bar...
Im very sure that won't achieve anything.
 
Sep 10, 2018 at 2:21 AM
Infinityβ Online
Senior Member
"Huzzah!"
Join Date: Aug 21, 2018
Location: United States
Posts: 201
Age: 15
When I edit the title screen graphics the text I make get's all blurry like this
Blurry.png
How do I fix that?
 
Sep 10, 2018 at 3:03 AM
Based Member
"Life begins and ends with Nu."
Join Date: Dec 31, 2011
Location: United States
Posts: 2245
Age: 25
That text doesn't look very blurry. I downloaded your image, and opened it up and zoomed in, and it wasn't blurry. I'm not sure what aspect of that text in that image looks blurry to you.
 
Sep 10, 2018 at 3:41 AM
Infinityβ Online
Senior Member
"Huzzah!"
Join Date: Aug 21, 2018
Location: United States
Posts: 201
Age: 15
When I edit the title screen graphics the text I make get's al blurry like this
View attachment 4953
How do I fix that?
That text doesn't look very blurry. I downloaded your image, and opened it up and zoomed in, and it wasn't blurry. I'm not sure what aspect of that text in that image looks blurry to you.
Well when I was editing the text in paint.net it came out very blurry for me.
 
Sep 10, 2018 at 4:34 AM
Best Cow
"Life begins and ends with Nu."
Join Date: Jun 27, 2013
Location:
Posts: 2653
Age: 27
Well when I was editing the text in paint.net it came out very blurry for me.
If you were upscaling it, may I suggest having it set to Nearest Neighbor than Bilinear?
 
Sep 10, 2018 at 11:57 PM
Infinityβ Online
Senior Member
"Huzzah!"
Join Date: Aug 21, 2018
Location: United States
Posts: 201
Age: 15
I don't think I should ask this question here but...
I'm trying to replace the drums in org maker but when I open up org maker after the drums are replaced the program crashes.
 
Last edited:
Sep 11, 2018 at 12:26 AM
Best Cow
"Life begins and ends with Nu."
Join Date: Jun 27, 2013
Location:
Posts: 2653
Age: 27
Sep 19, 2018 at 12:33 PM
Neophyte Member
"Fresh from the Bakery"
Join Date: Nov 6, 2017
Location:
Posts: 6
Age: 15
I'm still making the CS mod when I made the 4th map pressing save every 5 minutes it worked out,but when I added the finishing touches I attempted to save the map and move on to the next.Then THIS message shows up-.\data\Stage\ph.pxm was not found. Can any pro modders or anybody help me out?
 
Sep 19, 2018 at 1:24 PM
In my body, in my head
Forum Moderator
"Life begins and ends with Nu."
Join Date: Aug 28, 2009
Location: The Purple Zone
Posts: 5998
Try again?
Did you rename the map
 
Sep 19, 2018 at 5:56 PM
Neophyte Member
"Fresh from the Bakery"
Join Date: Nov 6, 2017
Location:
Posts: 6
Age: 15
No I didnt rename it.

aaaand the version that I was modding is now beyond saving.........fuck
 
Sep 23, 2018 at 8:41 PM
Infinityβ Online
Senior Member
"Huzzah!"
Join Date: Aug 21, 2018
Location: United States
Posts: 201
Age: 15
How do you edit the part of the title screen where shows the version number?
 
Sep 23, 2018 at 9:08 PM
Based Member
"Life begins and ends with Nu."
Join Date: Dec 31, 2011
Location: United States
Posts: 2245
Age: 25
How do you edit the part of the title screen where shows the version number?
Open up the .EXE in Resource Hacker, expand "Version Info", and change and save the info there.
 
Oct 1, 2018 at 12:09 PM
Best Cow
"Life begins and ends with Nu."
Join Date: Jun 27, 2013
Location:
Posts: 2653
Age: 27
How can I change the font of the game
I heard you had to change config.dat or Doconfig with hex editor but It won't work
There are two results with "Courier New" if you search it up in DoConfig with a hex editor, the first one is for some warning description to use only that font, the second one is the one you want to edit. Don't forget to overwrite and save, make sure you have said font installed, and open up DoConfig to confirm your settings :)
 
Oct 6, 2018 at 11:05 PM
Infinityβ Online
Senior Member
"Huzzah!"
Join Date: Aug 21, 2018
Location: United States
Posts: 201
Age: 15
How do you change the tempo of an org?
 
Oct 7, 2018 at 12:18 AM
Tommy Thunder
Discord Group Admin
Org Discord Moderator
"Run, rabbit run. Dig that hole, forget the sun."
Join Date: Jan 24, 2011
Location: New Westminster, BC
Posts: 1368
Age: 26
Go to "Song Properties" and change the Wait time. You can convert to and from BPM by using the arrows on the right if you need to.
rkwy0lg.png
 
Oct 7, 2018 at 2:27 AM
Neophyte Member
"Fresh from the Bakery"
Join Date: Aug 5, 2018
Location: Nghe An district -Vietnam
Posts: 4
Age: 19
Is there anyone know how to add new language font to cave editor?
 
Top