Discussion thread.

Aug 24, 2008 at 2:23 PM
/end
"Life begins and ends with Nu."
Talk about anything but make sure you finish the topic at hand before going on to a new one.

First order of business for me is to reply to posts from my welcome back thread.

Jacob said:
Ok then...
Can I have your picture first?
You know, so I can get a restraining order...?

You show me yours and I'll show you mine.

S.P said:
Wb, I'm a admin, so no more "you're just a mod" anymore O_o
Be careful~

Forum Leaders still shows you as a Mod, so you're a Adminamod.

Jacob said:
I'm glad you're an admin, now she has to be less of a bitch or get banned ^.^
Woohoo!

Wait, so does that also mean you have to be less of an incomprehensible moronic bastard or you will be banned too?

Oh! Happy day. ^_^

freezeit said:
Everyone but her

Btw Naru, beware of ad

Ad?

Kageryushin said:
Anyway, if you ever wish to become part of my religion, the Church of Kage, along with Jcys, Roonil and even Shi himself, you are welcome, so feel free to ask, MS.

As good as that sounds I would only act like a good servant until you trusted me and then I would stab you in the back the first chance I would get and take over.

Plus I am quite happy with the fact that I have God, Satan, The Mother and their armies of Angels, Demons Humans bowing at my feet.

DoubleThink said:
Hiya.
Sorry I was rude before ;_;
I was hesitant at first, but I really don't see how things could possibly get any worse at the moment, soo......
Have funs ^__________________________^

With both Kageryushin and I on the forums at the same time in space you would be surprised. But Kageryushin is worse than me unless I get into the fire water.

Jacob said:
MS can suck my dick.
She's a bitch and unfit to be on this forum.
CLOSE TOPIC! FUX U!

ilu2baby<3

That's out of the way. On to something new!

Aug 24, 2008 at 4:38 PM
Respwnt
"Heavy swords for sale. Suitable for most RPG Protagonists. Apply now!"
MetaSeraphim said: