Chords in OrgMaker

Jul 13, 2019 at 12:53 AM
Junior Member
"Fresh from the Bakery"
Join Date: Apr 5, 2019
Location:
Posts: 10
Is there any way to make chords on one beat in OrgMaker 2 without setting multiple instruments to one instrument or is there a new OrgMaker version that allows me to do that? Help would be appreciated, thanks!
 
Jul 13, 2019 at 1:08 AM
Best Cow
"Life begins and ends with Nu."
Join Date: Jun 27, 2013
Location:
Posts: 2635
Age: 26
There is none. Unless you're eager to switch over to PxTone and use the Mod Loader for your mod.
 
Jul 13, 2019 at 1:27 AM
Junior Member
"Fresh from the Bakery"
Join Date: Apr 5, 2019
Location:
Posts: 10
There is none. Unless you're eager to switch over to PxTone and use the Mod Loader for your mod.
ok. thanks for the response anyway!
 
Top