• There have been a couple of accounts stolen via compromised passwords this week, we will continue trying to fix them as they happen but I would suggest everyone change any basic passwords and check if they've been caught in a data breach, in case it affects any other websites with more sensitive personal information that they may also be on

Cave Story Engine 2 Wii Port

Apr 4, 2019 at 5:37 PM
Junior Member
"Fresh from the Bakery"
Join Date: May 7, 2018
Location:
Posts: 17
 
Apr 4, 2019 at 7:49 PM
Stop making me log into this site is2g
"Big Joe Tire and Battery Restaurant! Opening Soon! Eat at Big Joes!"
Join Date: Sep 22, 2012
Location: Hell
Posts: 544
Okay, consider me impressed. I wonder what kind of use this could have.

Hell, I wonder if NICALiS will take an interest in this, even if they already have access to the game's source.
 
Apr 4, 2019 at 8:27 PM
Junior Member
"Fresh from the Bakery"
Join Date: May 7, 2018
Location:
Posts: 17
Okay, consider me impressed. I wonder what kind of use this could have.

Hell, I wonder if NICALiS will take an interest in this, even if they already have access to the game's source.
pbbt they're not interested in upgrading from SDL1 to SDL2, they'd rather use Simon's old code
 
Apr 5, 2019 at 12:20 PM
Senior Member
"This is the greatest handgun ever made! You have to ask yourself, do I feel lucky?"
Join Date: Jul 27, 2017
Location: Closed Space
Posts: 107
Yay, now I can play a good CS Wii port
(Or, one at all, for that matter)
 
Last edited:
Apr 5, 2019 at 3:55 PM
Deliverer of Sweets
Bobomb says: "I need a hug!"
Join Date: Jul 20, 2015
Location: Under sea level or something
Posts: 774
Age: 24
I am not that deep into stuff like this so it may be a dumb question but is it compatible with any region?
 
Apr 5, 2019 at 9:11 PM
Junior Member
"Fresh from the Bakery"
Join Date: May 7, 2018
Location:
Posts: 17
I am not that deep into stuff like this so it may be a dumb question but is it compatible with any region?
it should be
 
Apr 8, 2019 at 5:03 AM
Senior Member
"Fly, Fly, Fly!"
Join Date: Nov 3, 2015
Location: Westminster, Colorado, U.S.A
Posts: 128
homebrew region locking is not a thing afaik

the method you use to install homebrew might be different depending on your region (if you're using one of the game exploits and hackmii) but homebrew itself doesnt have a region

afaik x2
 
Last edited:
Top